Jury for Clerkenwell Screen Shorts

Jury for Clerkenwell Screen Shorts

We are pleased to announce the jury for Clerkenwell Screen Shorts, the film competition we launched earlier this year. The panel will be: Eva Weber, multi-award winning film maker and Director of the Solitary Life of Cranes; Sadie Morgan, President of the Architectural Association and co-founder of dRMM Architects; and Lucy Musgrave, Director of Publica. 

Thank you to all those who submitted entries. We look forward to announcing a winner over the coming weeks!

Posted in: Recent News
Date: March 28, 2014